Reviews and Testimonials

FiveStarsSmall

Quality work speaks for itself, and so do satisfied customers!

Take a look at what our customers say about the work we do.

We work hard every day to maintain our service, and we want to earn your praise,

just like hundreds of other happy customers.

We also have reviews here on our website. Click the button below to take a look, or to write a review of your own.

Click for more reviews


Our reviews are also on Yelp, YP, and Google

window-man-ray-albert-yelpwindow-man-ray-albert-ypgoogle-logo-window-man-lansing-sm


Here are some personal letters we have received:

Thank you for our beautiful home! It looks brand new!  The workmanship is perfect. We will pass on your name to all we know!
– Billy & Jodie


Thanks for the extra touches and personal attention you gave our home. It looks like a brand new house!
– Sue & Doug


We just wanted to take a little time to say how happy we are with the whole house being done by Ray and Window Man.  Ray took time to go over everything that was to be done when replacing all 11 windows in my home.  Then J.C. comes out to see what supplies he will need for the job and to double check all the measurements.  When they were here installing the windows they cleaned up as they went along, not leaving it for later.  Thanks for the great job!!!
– Joe and Mary


I would like to just take a minute and say thanks to Ray and his crew.  I have had Ray and his crew do a few things to my home over the last ten year.  I had him replace siding on my home ten years ago.  He has also replaced doors and windows in the past couple of years.  It is nice ot know that when you call him and he tells you a certain time, he has always been on time.  He and his crew always explains what is needed to be done and why.  Last week, after the windy night I had a branch break and a piece of the facia was knocked off.  I called Ray and he told me he’d get over to check it.  I know that I didn’t have to miss work because he would show up.  Sure enough, he called a couple hours later.  I assumed the work would get done sometime later this week, but to my happy surprise, his crew was in the area on Sunday doing some work and they stopped by to fix my problem.  Thanks again to Ray and his crew.
– Paula F.


We’ve had all of our windows replaced by The Window Man and couldn’t be happier with the results. One thing I like is the product uses the latest technology, so I can feel good about doing my part to conserve fuel. But the best thing about The Window Man is the good old-fashioned pride in workmanship that Ray, JC and Pat have. They do an outstanding job in making sure the windows are a perfect fit and have all of the necessary personal touches. I love the way they look and the glass is so clear, it’s like being outside! Amazing! I love it! Thanks guys!
– Sue E.


I personally want to thank Ray, JC, and the window man company for their excellent service on my windows. Not only did they order new window replacements, but Ray took the time to explain to me the full warranty details intact and went out of his way to make sure that I was a happy customer which by the way I have been since the very beginning when I had them replaced fully in my house 15 years ago. I have known Ray for many many years and that’s why I picked a local company to do my window job. Not only has he stuck by his window service for all those years but I am very very happy to have the Widow Man take care of my widow service. Thanks again guys for all the professional service you guys were outstanding. Quality of the windows, the professional pride in workmanship that Ray J C and his company takes their pride in. Thanks for a job well done guys, I have referred you in the past and I will continue to do so. We’re very happy to have the window man be my only window man thanks again!
– Mike & Barb B.


Write a review on Super Pages

Want to learn more about our products and services?

We would love to talk about it!

517.627.4500

Call today for a free quote

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 14, 2016 by Abby McElhone

I really like my new windows. I had them replaced and can already tell the difference in the heating capacity of my home. Ray was very responsive to my emails and questions. Overall, a great product!


Love my windows!

Nov 10, 2016 by Shelly Ahlers

Ray did our windows, and I couldn't be happier. They were installed just as he said and the installers were courteous and timely. They were very respectful of my house and when they left, I couldn't even tell they were here! Clean up was amazing! They add beauty and effiency to my home not to mention value. I would recommend The Window Man to all my family and friends. He even informed me of a rebate from Consumers Energy. I will definitely use him again if I ever move. Thanks Ray!


Nov 09, 2016 by Tom & Julie Foltz

We recently had our first floor windows and a new patio door installed by The Only Window Man. Ray Albert. Ray came by the house, spent a lot of time discussing what we were looking for and educating us on double hung windows. Or as my husband calls them, well endowed windows. He was on time for the appointment and we felt confident that we need not look any further. JC came out next to do a final measure. Before you know it, our windows and patio door were built and ready to install. JC was very accommodating with our busy schedule. JC and Pat did a great job with the install, even with the challenges of an older home like ours. They cleaned up around their job site too. I would not hesitate to recommend Ray Albert for your next home upgrade. You too can be a phone call away from the dream of your house. I mean the House of your Dreams! 517-627-4500


These Guys Are The Best!!

Oct 07, 2016 by Doug and Marjorie McFarland

We needed a patio door replaced and wanted to use a local company. I called The Window Man talked with Ray and immediately realized we had found the company we wanted to work with. Ray was so informative and answered all of our questions. He offers a high quality product at very fair prices. The installation crew, JC and Pat were amazing. They did very high quality work. We had a couple of issues with the installation from when the original doors were installed, but JC was able to find a solution to the problem and did a fantastic job with the installation. Ray continued to check in with us to ensure we were happy and satisfied with the work. We had 3 patio doors installed and when JC and Pat were done, they cleaned up the area and it looked better than before they started. If you are looking for a high quality product with great customer service and very professional installers I would recommend The Window Man to anyone who is looking for replacement windows. Ray, JC and Pat are the best! We are very happy to get such a high quality product and be able to buy locally.


Awwesom

Aug 30, 2016 by l weaver

Awesome describes the service of Ray, JC and Patrick from the start of ordering new windows to the finished product. Great Job!!!! The THREE MUSKETEERS are the best - highly recommend to anyone needing windows!! Linda


May 17, 2016 by Brian & Jen Upton

VERY impressed with the process from start to finish. Ray came out to give us our estimate and won us over immediately. He had the best product of the 3 quotes that we got, and even recommended a picture window to save us money and we are SO PLEASED with the way it looks in our dining room! Installation for all 10 windows was less than a full day, and everything was cleaned up very well. Couldn't have had a better experience! Highly recommend to anyone looking for new windows.
Ray also informed us of the Consumers Energy rebate that we would qualify for, gave us the form, and completed the technical part on the installation information. Great customer service!


Quick, quality And affordable

May 05, 2016 by Guy and Debbie Hengesbach

This is the second time we've purchased from Ray and he made it seemless from phone call to installation. His honest approach and attention to detail makes The Window Man the one to go with. We've called em all, compared em all....
J.C. did the test out and install cleanly and quick, these guys know what they're doing!!!


May 04, 2016 by Bob C

After talking about replacing 8 windows for far too many years, my wife & I decided now was the time. We received quotes from multiple dealers, with pricing being remarkably close. In the end, Ray's passion for his product, the excellent testimonial of a good friend and the fact that he was a very local business led us to choose "The Window Man".

The windows were installed about ten days ago and may wife & I could not be more pleased. The appearance of our house has improved dramatically. The dampening of road noise on a busy road is very appreciated. I am certain the results on my energy bills will also make me happy. JC and his team did an excellent job with the installation. He is truly a master at his work.

I would easily refer any household looking for new windows to the Window Man. Count us very happy with the results. Thanks Ray! Thanks JC!

- Bob C, Grand Ledge


Mar 16, 2016 by Jim Gleason

My name is Jim and Ray's crew installed some new windows for me recently. My home provided some superior challenges due to the less than square construction of my home by the builders some 45 years ago. I have a propane/baseboard heating system and the windows were in terrible shape; all the heat was going right up and out of the poorly insulated windows I had in my home. My heat was running all the time and we were running through propane faster than I could keep up with.

I called Ray because he had done an outstanding job on my father's home some 14 years ago. My dad was very happy with the window install he had received and so I wanted to seek the same level of quality and efficiency for my home. Ray's quote was right on with others I compared with and so his main man JC installed the windows I needed.

I could not be more pleased, they are very efficient, my heater barely runs now, there are no drafts from the windows anymore and Ray's crew did it in one day. Outstanding work Ray!


Highly recommend with exceptional customer service

Feb 08, 2016 by Linda Novello

I hired the Window Man to replace my front picture window and the downspouts at my home, and I could not be happier with the service and results. Both Ray and his installation team provided great customer service from the first time we spoke on the phone, to the courtesy follow up call he made to me after installation. We had to postpone the initial window installation due to the bitter cold wind, but they were very proactive in keeping me informed of the status and their intent of completing the install as soon as the weather allowed. Ray also looked at 11 windows previously installed by another company and educated me as to the poor quality installation job that had been proved. I questioned what could be done, to ‘fix’ the previous poor workmanship and Ray indicated he could ‘re-wrapped’ the existing windows. The difference in the workmanship was very evident, and the job JC provided on the re-wrap was outstanding. Ray even provided a Consumers Energy rebate form, because he truly looks out for his customers.
Additionally Ray had installed a patio door for my parents, and he contacted with the Condo association to ensure the installed product adhered to the necessary requirements. The Window Man is not just looking for a sale; he is looking to provide a quality product and exceptional customer service to his customers.
Ray and JC provide great service, and I would highly recommend The Window Man


The Window Man , USA 5.0 5.0 24 24 A huge thank you to Ray and JC at the Window Man. Fast courteous service. A great Price. Quality windows. Since it was an old rental property they went the extra mile to make sure
Page:
123