Reviews and Testimonials

FiveStarsSmall

Quality work speaks for itself, and so do satisfied customers!

Take a look at what our customers say about the work we do.

We work hard every day to maintain our service, and we want to earn your praise,

just like hundreds of other happy customers.

We also have reviews here on our website. Click the button below to take a look, or to write a review of your own.

Click for more reviews


Our reviews are also on Yelp, YP, and Google

window-man-ray-albert-yelpwindow-man-ray-albert-ypgoogle-logo-window-man-lansing-sm


Here are some personal letters we have received:

Thank you for our beautiful home! It looks brand new!  The workmanship is perfect. We will pass on your name to all we know!
– Billy & Jodie


Thanks for the extra touches and personal attention you gave our home. It looks like a brand new house!
– Sue & Doug


We just wanted to take a little time to say how happy we are with the whole house being done by Ray and Window Man.  Ray took time to go over everything that was to be done when replacing all 11 windows in my home.  Then J.C. comes out to see what supplies he will need for the job and to double check all the measurements.  When they were here installing the windows they cleaned up as they went along, not leaving it for later.  Thanks for the great job!!!
– Joe and Mary


I would like to just take a minute and say thanks to Ray and his crew.  I have had Ray and his crew do a few things to my home over the last ten year.  I had him replace siding on my home ten years ago.  He has also replaced doors and windows in the past couple of years.  It is nice ot know that when you call him and he tells you a certain time, he has always been on time.  He and his crew always explains what is needed to be done and why.  Last week, after the windy night I had a branch break and a piece of the facia was knocked off.  I called Ray and he told me he’d get over to check it.  I know that I didn’t have to miss work because he would show up.  Sure enough, he called a couple hours later.  I assumed the work would get done sometime later this week, but to my happy surprise, his crew was in the area on Sunday doing some work and they stopped by to fix my problem.  Thanks again to Ray and his crew.
– Paula F.


We’ve had all of our windows replaced by The Window Man and couldn’t be happier with the results. One thing I like is the product uses the latest technology, so I can feel good about doing my part to conserve fuel. But the best thing about The Window Man is the good old-fashioned pride in workmanship that Ray, JC and Pat have. They do an outstanding job in making sure the windows are a perfect fit and have all of the necessary personal touches. I love the way they look and the glass is so clear, it’s like being outside! Amazing! I love it! Thanks guys!
– Sue E.


I personally want to thank Ray, JC, and the window man company for their excellent service on my windows. Not only did they order new window replacements, but Ray took the time to explain to me the full warranty details intact and went out of his way to make sure that I was a happy customer which by the way I have been since the very beginning when I had them replaced fully in my house 15 years ago. I have known Ray for many many years and that’s why I picked a local company to do my window job. Not only has he stuck by his window service for all those years but I am very very happy to have the Widow Man take care of my widow service. Thanks again guys for all the professional service you guys were outstanding. Quality of the windows, the professional pride in workmanship that Ray J C and his company takes their pride in. Thanks for a job well done guys, I have referred you in the past and I will continue to do so. We’re very happy to have the window man be my only window man thanks again!
– Mike & Barb B.


Write a review on Super Pages

Want to learn more about our products and services?

We would love to talk about it!

517.627.4500

Call today for a free quote

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mar 16, 2016 by Jim Gleason

My name is Jim and Ray's crew installed some new windows for me recently. My home provided some superior challenges due to the less than square construction of my home by the builders some 45 years ago. I have a propane/baseboard heating system and the windows were in terrible shape; all the heat was going right up and out of the poorly insulated windows I had in my home. My heat was running all the time and we were running through propane faster than I could keep up with.

I called Ray because he had done an outstanding job on my father's home some 14 years ago. My dad was very happy with the window install he had received and so I wanted to seek the same level of quality and efficiency for my home. Ray's quote was right on with others I compared with and so his main man JC installed the windows I needed.

I could not be more pleased, they are very efficient, my heater barely runs now, there are no drafts from the windows anymore and Ray's crew did it in one day. Outstanding work Ray!


Highly recommend with exceptional customer service

Feb 08, 2016 by Linda Novello

I hired the Window Man to replace my front picture window and the downspouts at my home, and I could not be happier with the service and results. Both Ray and his installation team provided great customer service from the first time we spoke on the phone, to the courtesy follow up call he made to me after installation. We had to postpone the initial window installation due to the bitter cold wind, but they were very proactive in keeping me informed of the status and their intent of completing the install as soon as the weather allowed. Ray also looked at 11 windows previously installed by another company and educated me as to the poor quality installation job that had been proved. I questioned what could be done, to ‘fix’ the previous poor workmanship and Ray indicated he could ‘re-wrapped’ the existing windows. The difference in the workmanship was very evident, and the job JC provided on the re-wrap was outstanding. Ray even provided a Consumers Energy rebate form, because he truly looks out for his customers.
Additionally Ray had installed a patio door for my parents, and he contacted with the Condo association to ensure the installed product adhered to the necessary requirements. The Window Man is not just looking for a sale; he is looking to provide a quality product and exceptional customer service to his customers.
Ray and JC provide great service, and I would highly recommend The Window Man


Very Happy

Jan 07, 2016 by S Wright

Upon meeting with Ray to obtain a quote, we were instantly impressed and knew we were making the right choice for our window job. We had 18 windows installed. Upon installing the first set of windows, JT and Pat found critical issues that needed to be addressed. They stopped the job immediately to communicate the issues before proceeding further. Although extra work was involved to install our new windows properly, the workmanship was fabulous. Any other contractor could have proceeded without fixing those issues, taken their money and run. The crew also kept their work area so clean, you hardly knew they had been there. Ray and his crew take great pride in the company, workmanship and their product. They did a great job and we would highly recommend them.


Very happy

Dec 14, 2015 by Sue Wright

Upon meeting with Ray to obtain a quote, we were instantly impressed and knew we were making the right choice for our window job. We had 18 windows installed. Upon installing the first set of windows, JT and Pat found critical issues that needed to be addressed. They stopped the job immediately to communicate the issues before proceeding further. Although extra work was involved to install our new windows properly, the workmanship was fabulous. Any other contractor could have proceeded without fixing those issues, taken their money and run. The crew also kept their work area so clean, you hardly knew they had been there. Ray and his crew take great pride in the company, workmanship and their product. They did a great job and we would highly recommend them. - Sue & Steve


Nov 12, 2015 by Margaret

Ray and his crew did an outstanding job. They were extremely professional, courteous, paid attention to detail and DID NOT leave a mess for my husband and myself to clean-up. We had new siding and roof put on our house before moving into a condo. Can’t say enough about how great they were. They even went as far as to install our new outdoor lights we bought. I recommended The Window Man to a friend of mine and he put all new windows in her house. She was so happy & satisfied her neighbor had her windows done. Great job Ray and hats off to your crew!


Excellent quality and service

Aug 19, 2015 by Drew

Ray and his crew did an amazing job on our house. We had some MAJOR home improvements to do, and the whole crew went above and beyond to get the job done on time (early, actually) and they were courteous, helpful, friendly, and exhibited excellent craftsmanship. Our house is beautiful! Thanks so much Window Man!!


The Window Man , USA 5.0 5.0 16 16 In 2003, the wife and I decided that we needed to upgrade the windows in our house near the railroad switching yard west of Lansing. With the old windows in the house, the train no
Page:
12